My name is Alba and I'm 13 years old. I'm from Spain. I'm Spanish. I'm in year 1 E.S.O. and my school is Beatriz De Suabia seconday school.
My favourite subject is P E. In my family are four people, my mother Mª Angeles, my grandmother Mª Angeles, my sister María and me. My favourite colours are pink, red, blue and black and my favourite number is four. My zodiac sign is Capricorn. I've got a lot of friends and my best friend is Erika. My hobbies are out with my friends, listening to music, tuenti, dancing, laughing ...


My typical day.

I get up at seven o'clock. I get dressed, have breakfast and I go to school. School starts at quarter past eight and the end at quarter to three.
I go home at three o'clock and have lunch at quarter past three. I usually do homework at half past three. I often play with my sister
at six o'clock. I have a shower at half past eigth. I have dinner at half past nine and I go to bed at half past ten.

My typical weekend.

I usually get up at eleven o'clock. I have breakfast at half past eleven and usually play with my computer at twelve o'clock. I often have lunch at three o'clock and play with my computer. At half past five meet my friends and I go home at half past eigth. I have a shower at nine and I have dinner at ten o'clock. I watch TV at half past ten and usually I go to bed at twelve o'clock.


I love listening to music. I don´t mind watching football on TV but I prefer seeing it on the stadium. I like eating pizza but I don't like eating vegetables.
I love meeting friends. I like dancing but I love singing. I don't like doing my homework, but I like know things.
I love going to the cinema and I love the film 3 Metros sobre el cielo.


My house has got a living room, three bedroms, a kitchen and d bathroom. My bedroom is my favourite place. The walls are blue, has got eleven posters, a bed, a cupboard, a desk, a TV, books, etc. I have got laptop, it is my life.